automation1

techoborudovanie1

metakon1

 

 

Since 2009, DELTA Production Company has gained reputation of reliable partner specializing in production processes modernization and automation as well as technological equipment design.

Due to high quality and unique tailor-made engineering and design solutions, qualified personnel and reasonable prices, we successfully cooperate with the largest Russian and European manufacturers and system integrators in the field of industrial production automation.

The main principle of the company's work is an orientation to the customer’s needs and wishes, turnkey work and absence of hidden payments. We appreciate every customer and ready to apply maximum efforts to provide the highest quality services at affordable prices in the shortest possible time. One of our main services is developing design, manufacturing and installation of technological equipment, transport systems and metal structures of various purposes and complexity.

We are ready to produce and start-up the pilot installations, which can then be put into mass production, we can develop and manufacture laboratory installations prototypes, and a wide range of non-standard equipment. Our engineers possess a fundamental knowledge obtained in one of Russia’s best technical universities – Bauman Moscow State University, creative potential, as well as solid practical experience of constructing various devices. All this allow us to successfully handle the most diverse, and often unique, engineering challenges.

solar2

berger2

suhner

abb

DELTA Production Company  2009-2017    +7(495)755 88-05       All rights reserved using the materials of the site http://delta-pk.ru,  You accept the terms Legal agreement.

Creation of sites - web-studio "Sitysites"

automation1

techoborudovanie1

metakon1

 

С 2009 года Производственная Компания "ДЕЛЬТА" зарекомендовала себя как надежный партнер в решении задачмодернизацииавтоматизации производственных процессов и разработки технологического оборудования.

Благодаря качественным и уникальным инженерно-конструкторским решениям, квалифицированному персоналу и выгодным расценкам, мы успешно сотрудничаем с крупнейшими Российскими и Европейскими производителями и системными интеграторами в сфере автоматизации промышленного производства.

Основной принцип работы компании  – это ориентация на потребности и пожелания заказчика, работа «под ключ» и отсутствие скрытых платежей. Мы ценим каждого клиента и готовы приложить максимум усилий для предоставления максимально качественных услуг по приемлемым ценам в кратчайшие сроки. Одним из основных направлений деятельности компании является проектированиеизготовление и монтаж технологического оборудованиятранспортных систем и металлических конструкций различного назначения и сложности.

Мы готовы изготовить и отладить пилотные установки, которые потом могут быть запущены в серийное производство, нам под силу разработать и изготовить опытные образцы лабораторных установок, а также практически неограниченную номенклатуру нестандартного оборудования. Инженеры нашей компании обладают фундаментальными знаниями, полученными в лучшем отечественном техническом ВУЗе – МГТУ им. Баумана, значительным творческим потенциалом, а также солидным практическим опытом конструирования различных устройств. Все это позволяет нам с успехом справляться с самыми разнообразными, а зачастую и уникальными, конструкторскими задачами.

solar1

berger2

suhner

abb

ООО "ПК ДЕЛЬТА"  2009-2017    +7(495)755 88-05       Все права защищены, используя материалы сайта http://delta-pk.ru,  Вы принимаете условия Юридического соглашения.

Создание сайтов - веб-студия "Sitysites"